Seminar Planning and Operations

SAM_4282Volunteering throughout the year, the Seminar Planning and Operations team focuses on the development and organization of the annual Oregon Leadership Seminar. Volunteers work closely together to manage the seminar’s location, facilities, program development, youth recruitment, finances, volunteer staff recruitment and training and other activities to successfully host the leadership seminar.

The 2017 Seminar Planning Team:

Leadership Seminar Chair: Katie Du Pont (NV ’07)  |  seminar@hobyoregon.org
Director of Staff: Joe Atimalala |  joe@hobyoregon.org
Director of Recruitment Justin McDaniels (OR ’08)  |  recruitment@hobyoregon.org
Director of Fundraising & Development: Casey Willits (WAOR ’11) | development@hobyoregon.org
Director of Program: Emily Louwsma (S. FL ’05) | program@hobyoregon.org
Director of Operations: Philip Atimalala | philip@hobyoregon.org

Members at large
Jacquie Lonning
Stacie Balkaran (Mid. FL ’08)